Festive Opening Hours

Posted on 15/12/15 in News, No Comments

Christmas TreeDivah would like to wish all our clients old and new a Very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year. We are open throughout the festive period, please see below for opening times, and look forward to welcoming you to the salon!

Monday 21st December 2015  9am – 4pm

Tuesday 22nd December 2015  9am – 6pm

Wednesday 23rd December 2015 9am – 6pm

Thursday 24th December 2015  9am – 4pm

Friday 25th December 2015  Closed

Saturday 26th December 2015  Closed

Monday 28th December 2015  Closed

Tuesday 29th December 2015  9am – 6pm

Wednesday 30th December 2015 9am – 6pm

Thursday 31st December 2015  9am – 4pm

Friday 1st January 2016   Closed

Saturday 2nd January 2016  Closed

Salon will re-open as normal on Tuesday 5th January 2016.

Limited bookings are available throughout the festive period please call 01505 612226 to make your booking and avoid any disappointment.

Best wishes for the festive season and watch out for our New Year offers!